Presentation evening

Congratulations to all our prize winners for 2018, and big thanks to everyone that came along to the prize giving evening. We hope you all had a great time 💥🎉

Cyclorama AwardRodney Smith
Clubman of the YearJohn Bassett
Best Off-Road Rider (female)Anna Dobbins
Best Off-Road Rider (male)Jack Butlin
3rd Evening Handicap LeagueNick Howlett
2nd Junior LeagueDylan Harman
Most Improved Rider (female)Millie Dean
Most Improved Rider (male)Harry Brown
Hill Climb ChampionReece Wood
Len Payne Off Road TrophyLuke Anderson
Most Committed Rider (male)Charlie Rayfield
Most Committed Rider (female)Edith Fautley
Tourist ShieldMartin and Carine Wood
Junior Road Race Champion
1st Junior League
2nd Anderson Points League
Sam Painter
Best Newcomers (male)Henry and Edward Stevens
Best Newcomer (female)Frankie Hosking
1st Evening Handicap LeagueSteve Bishop
Best Racer (male)Sam Bassett
Paul Buckley Go-Ride ChampionFrankie Finch
2nd Evening Handicap League
2nd Club Events League
3rd Evening Scratch League
3rd Evening Vets League
12 Hour Champion
Senior Road Race Champion
David Bishop
John Booty Club Events Cup
2nd Evening Scratch League
2nd Evening Vets League
3rd Anderson Points League
Bill Philbrook Memorial Trophy
Fairyland 100 mile Trophy
Senior B.A.R. Champion
Keith Walker
1st Evening Scratch League
1st Evening Vets League
3rd Club Events League
Anderson Points Cup
Charlie Staff Memorial Shield
Dave Bedford 10 mile Cup
Len Chambers 25 Mile Cup
Presidents Short Distance B.A.R.
R.A. Burns 50 Mile Cup
Anthony Bee
Club and Vets 15 mile 32m 26s
Vets 15 mile Age Std +8m 24s
Vets 30 mile 1h 9m 27s
Vets 30 mile Age Std +13m 40s
Anthony Bee

Huge thanks to Ollie Robinson from Team Wiggins for coming along to present the awards and talking to us about his time in Go-Ride and amongst the professional riders. He was just brilliant!