2021 Bill Philbrook Memorial 25 Time Trial

It was too problematic to organise this event in the real world again this year to ongoing restrictions. So it was run on Zwift again.

Well done to all riders and a special well done to Jonathan Parker with a very impressive time of 54:47 and to Stuart White who was the fastest Wigmore rider home and claims the trophy.

1stJonathan Parker00:54:47
2ndSteve PennyRochester CC/Wigmore CC01:01:06
3rdAlex WoolleySan Fairy Ann Abellio RT01:01:53
4thColin RobinsonThanet RC01:02:32
5thStuart WhiteWigmore CC01:03:31
6thCameron CarthewWigmore CC01:04:22
7thPhil ApplebyWigmore CC01:04:39
8thCharlie BruceMedway VC01:05:26
9thSteve SmithMedway VC01:06:16
10thJamie HarrisWigmore CC01:06:45
11thSimon HendersonThanet RC01:06:53
12thMike FinchWigmore CC01:07:32
13thFranco Della MuraWigmore CC01:08:44
14th=Michael FriendThanet RC01:09:35
14th=Faye BaldwinThanet RC01:09:35
16thPeter HuckstepThanet RC01:15:30
17thCaroline RigbyVC Deal/Thanet RC01:21:43
18thKieran MeesonWigmore CC01:21:48