2022 Bill Philbrook Memorial 25 Time Trial

Sunday 1st May 2022

Well done to all riders and a big thank you to all volunteers who made it possible.

PlaceNumberNameClubCatTime Vets ToS
1st20Mark HillVeloRefined Rule 5Vet00:55:4500:13:07
2nd26Martin KoberAbellio - SFA Racing TeamVet00:56:3700:09:23
3rd35Chris JonesBynea Cycling ClubVet00:57:0800:10:23
4th21Neil HarriganGemini BCVet00:58:1100:09:20
5th5Stephen WilkinsonTWB - On Time Race TeamVet00:58:1100:11:12
6th16James HawkinsGemini BCVet00:58:3500:08:09
7th22Julian FussellSouthborough & Dist. WhsVet00:59:2300:08:08
8th6Keith WalkerWigmore CCVet00:59:2700:10:12
9th31Simon HendersonThanet RCVet01:01:1600:08:58
10th34Ryan CottisWigmore CC01:01:20
11th11Peter Main34 Nomads CCVet01:01:2800:07:55
12th28Sam Bennett7Oaks Tri ClubVet01:01:5300:05:50
13th8Philip ApplebyWigmore CC01:02:00
14th18Allan ThurstonGS AvantiVet01:02:3600:04:43
15th27Jamie HarrisWigmore CC01:03:10
16th1Steven PennyWigmore CCVet01:03:3300:06:41
17th12Glen WhittingtonSouthborough & Dist. Whs01:03:34
18th17Alex WoolleyAbellio - SFA Racing TeamVet01:03:4500:03:10
19th13Rebecca WilsonRye & District Wheelers CCL/Vet01:06:1000:10:08
20th9David HodsmanDulwich Paragon CC01:07:21
21st24Laurence ToombsWest Kent RCVet01:07:3900:02:35
22nd7Nathan WoodSheppey VeloVet01:08:12-00:01:50
23rd3Steve HunterGravesend CCVet01:08:3500:01:57
24th2Paul Simon GriffithsThanet RCVet01:18:41-00:11:22
25th4Andy BurrowsThanet RCVet01:20:32-00:00:47
30John CockrillAbellio - SFA Racing TeamDNFDNF
25Stefan GloynArmy CyclingDNSDNS
23Matt NunnMedway Velo ClubDNSDNS
32Huseyin VardalGemini BCVetDNSDNS
19Steve HarringtonGravesend CCDNSDNS
14David BishopWigmore CCVetDNSDNS
33Colin AshcroftWest Kent RCVetDNS-ADNS-A
29Mark GidneySouthborough & Dist. WhsVetDNS-ADNS-A
15Paul SmithVeloRefined Rule 5VetDNS-ADNS-A
10Michael BarnesRoyal Air Force Cycling AssociationDNS-ADNS-A
Bob Philbrook congratulates the winner, Mark Hill

Photo by: Mike Savage, link to gallery here